side-area-logo

연락처

HOME연락처

SSGE는 미국, 유럽, 아시아에 사무실을 두고 있습니다. 정보를 얻기 위해 아래 사무실로 연락하십시오:

Korea

Lee Seung-hong / 이승홍

good@gg56.world

+82 2 556 6780

Office

연락 담당자: Mark Kim
전화:+82 (02) 742 5388
E-mail: mark@ssge-energy.com

H.K. Headquarters

Phone:+852 2363 3383
E-mail: sales@ssge-energy.com
Address: 3/F., Oriental Daily News Building, 6 Kwei Chow Street, Tokwawan, Kowloon, Hong Kong

Mainland China

Contact Person: Ron Chow
Phone:+86 150 1255 1320 
E-mail: ron.chow@ssge-energy.com

Japan

Contact Person: C.K. Chok
Phone:+81 (03) 6659 5882
E-mail: chok@ssge-energy.com

United States

Contact Person: Steve Frazier
Phone:+1 215 622 8754
E-mail: s.frazier@ssge-energy.com

Germany

Contact Person: Frank Schwille
Phone: +49(0)160 5356 093 
E-mail: f.schwille@ssge-energy.com

United Kingdom

Contact Person: Tim Caven
Phone:+44 (0)7923 380899 
E-mail: tim.caven@ssge-energy.com
Consultant: Dennis Lai
Phone:+44 (0)7545 962739 
E-mail: dennis.lai@ssge-energy.com

France

Contact Person: Mme Katell MORICE
Phone:+33 (0) 6 16 64 46 26
E-mail: m.moryoucef@ssge-energy.com

Denmark

Mr. Hans Halskov, ACROSS PARTNERS APS
Mob.:+45 20476690
E-mail: hh@acrosspartners.com
Address: Teknikerbyen 5, 2850 Virum, Copenhagen Region, Denmark

Spain

Contact Person: Pol Frias Albert
Phone:+34 640 80 73 21
E-mail: p.frias@ssge-energy.com

Italy

Contact Person: Valerio DALLARI
Phone:+39 366 890 4085
E-mail: valerio@ssge-energy.com

Australia

Contact Person: Foued D. Abbari
Phone:+61 416 639 601
E-mail: f.abbari@ssge-energy.com

En / 中文 / 日本語 / KR / DE / ES / FR / IT