side-area-logo

Get In Touch
With Us

HOMECONTACT

SSGE has offices in the United States, Europe and Asia. For information, contact the following offices:

H.K. Headquarters

Phone:+852 3169 0177 / 3656 7392
E-mail: info@ssge-energy.com
Address: Room B2, 1/F., Block B, Cheong Wah Factory Building, 39-41 Sheung Heung Road, Tokwawan, Kowloon, Hong Kong

Hong Kong Branch

Contact Person: Jessica Lee
Phone:+852 2363 3383 
E-mail: jessica@ssge-energy.com

Mainland China

Contact Person: Ron Chow
Phone:+86 150 1255 1320 
E-mail: ron.chow@ssge-energy.com

Korea

Contact Person: Mark Kim
Phone:+82 (02) 742 5388
E-mail: mark@ssge-energy.com

Japan

Contact Person: C.K. Chok
Phone:+81 (03) 6659 5882
E-mail: chok@ssge-energy.com

United States

Contact Person: Steve Frazier
Phone:+1 215 622 8754
E-mail: s.frazier@ssge-energy.com

Germany

Contact Person: Frank Schwille
Phone: +49(0)160 5356 093 
E-mail: f.schwille@ssge-energy.com

Netherlands & Poland

Contact Person: Patrycja Golla
Phone:+31 (0)6 22 59 38 32 / +48 (0)792909564 
E-mail: patrycja.golla@ssge-energy.com

United Kingdom

Contact Person: Tim Caven
Phone:+44 (0)7923 380899 
E-mail: tim.caven@ssge-energy.com
Consultant: Dennis Lai
Phone:+44 (0)7545 962739 
E-mail: dennis.lai@ssge-energy.com

France

Contact Person: Maurice MORYOUCEF
Phone:+33 (0) 6 16 64 46 26
E-mail: m.moryoucef@ssge-energy.com

Spain

Contact Person: Pol Frias Albert
Phone:+34 640 80 73 21
E-mail: p.frias@ssge-energy.com

Italy

Contact Person: Valerio DALLARI
Phone:+39 366 890 4085
E-mail: valerio@ssge-energy.com

Australia

Contact Person: Foued D. Abbari
Phone:+61 416 639 601
E-mail: f.abbari@ssge-energy.com

En / 中文 / 日本語